top of page

Installation Preparation

For my final week in the studio I want to put together another projection installation.

I have created two more animations, one of my Leeds house and one of my London house. So in total I have four animations I want to use to create my own animated skyline.

Roger Stevens, 43 Brudenell Mount, 106 Boundary Road and Kirkstall Viaduct

Technically, I have put two animations side by side in a video. This means that I can have two animations run of two projectors and the movement background film projected off another projector.

I have also filmed more footage of my travelling, movement and journeys, which has made a longer film.

So in total this installation will consist of four animations, one film and three projectors.

I have also made new cutouts using white card, they look more finished and will pick up more of the film footage.







bottom of page